Please confirm that you do not wish to share your address book and shipping manager with other members of your company.
An email will be sent to you with a verification link. Click on the link before 7 days to start using application and create shipment instantly. You have to provide your userID (email) for authentication.
When authenticated, you can start using the application. Once approved, a confirmation email will be sent to you by our customer services staff.
Are you sure you want to cancel registration?
By logging out, you will lose any unsaved data that you have entered into the myTNT screens.